TEACHERS

NAMEEMAILPHONECLASSES
Ms. Stephanie Bramersbramer@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd/4th Grade
Mrs. Ginny Brazilgbrazil@acusd.org(209) 257-70005th Grade
Mrs. Lynda Burdicklburdick@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten
Miss Karissa Cabrikarissa.cabri@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd Grade
Mrs. Cori Campacori.campa@acusd.org(209) 257-70002nd Grade
Ms. Brynn Cassidybcassidy@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten
Mrs. Ashley Costelloashley.costello@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten
Mrs. Fern Dayfday@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd Grade
Mrs. Congetta Daviecdavie@acusd.org(209) 257-70001st Grade
Mrs. Patricia Fisher-Misuracapatricia.fisher@acusd.org(209) 257-7000RTI
Mrs. Rebecca Griffithrgriffith@acusd.org(209) 257-70005th Grade
Mr. Kevin Harlowkharlow@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten/1st/2nd/3rd Grade
Mrs. Carella Herbergercherberger@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten
Mrs. Lisa Howelhowe@acusd.org(209) 257-70004th Grade
Mr. Mike Hussmhuss@acusd.org(209) 257-70004th/5th Grade
Ms. Anne Jeffriesajeffries@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd/4th/5th Grade
Mrs. Jane Kellyjkelly@acusd.org(209) 257-70002nd Grade
Ms. Julia Mandesonjmandeson@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd/4th Grade
Mrs. Patty McKaypmckay@acusd.org(209) 257-70001st Grade
Mrs. Marcia Nelsonmnelson@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten/1st/2nd Grade
Mrs. Kelly Nortonknorton@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd Grade
Mrs. Carla Ohmcohm@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Transitional Kindergarten & RTI
Mr. Todd Ohmtohm@acusd.org(209) 257-70002nd Grade
Mrs. Emily Bohlemily.bohl@acusd.org(209) 257-70004th Grade
Mrs. Rachael Shaw-Escalonarshaw-escalona@acusd.org(209) 257-70004th/5th Grade
Mrs. Julie Strieffjstrieff@acusd.org(209) 257-70001st Grade
Mrs. Lisa Trassareltrassare@acusd.org(209) 257-70002nd Grade

Instructional Assistants Roster

NAMETITLEEMAILPHONE
Mrs. Melissa AlbrechtInstructional Aidemelissa.albrecht@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Tina BillingsleyKindergarten Aide / Yard/Lunch Duty Aidestbillingsley@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Carla CantwellInstructional Aideccantwell@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Lilliana FalcoEL Aidelfalco@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Kim GarrisonInstructional Aidekgarrison@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Sybil GriffithInstructional Aidesgriffith@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Danielle HernandezInstructional Aidedanielle.hernandez@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Miss Naila HertzogBehavioral Aidenhertzog@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Nicole LaraKindergarten Aide / Yard/Lunch Duty Aidesnlara@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Sharon LowmanBehavioral Aidesharon.lowman@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Tracy MeadowsBehavioral Aidetmeadows@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Dani MolinKindergarten Aide / Yard/Lunch Duty Aidesdmolin@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Cayce MontanoKindergarten Aidecmontano@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mrs. Beverly RodgersBehavioral Aidebrodgers@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Translate ยป