TEACHERS

NAMEEMAILPHONECLASSES
Ms. Stephanie Bramersbramer@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd Grade / 4th Grade
Ms. Ginny Brazilgbrazil@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten
Ms. Lynda Burdicklburdick@acusd.org(209) 257-70004th Grade
Ms. Brynn Cassidybcassidy@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten
Ms. Fern Dayfday@acusd.org(209) 257-70001st Grade
Ms. Harlene Fredrickhfredrick@acusd.org(209) 257-70002nd Grade
Ms. Rebecca Griffithrgriffith@acusd.org(209) 257-70005th Grade
Mr. Kevin Harlowkharlow@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten / 1st Grade / 2nd Grade / 3rd Grade
Ms. Carella Herbergercherberger@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten
Ms. Lisa Howelhowe@acusd.org(209) 257-70004th Grade
Mr. Mike Hussmhuss@acusd.org(209) 257-70005th Grade
Ms. Anne Jeffriesajeffries@acusd.org(209) 257-70004th Grade / 5th Grade
Ms. Jane Kellyjkelly@acusd.org(209) 257-70002nd Grade
Ms. Julia Mandesonjmandeson@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Intervention
Ms. Patty McKaypmckay@acusd.org(209) 257-70001st Grade
Ms. Marcia Nelsonmnelson@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Kindergarten / 1st Grade / 2nd Grade
Ms. Kelly Nortonknorton@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd Grade
Ms. Carla Ohmcohm@acusd.org(209) 257-7000Transitional Kindergarten / Kindergarten
Mr. Todd Ohmtohm@acusd.org(209) 257-70002nd Grade
Ms. Emily Pageemily.page@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Rachael Shaw-Escalonarshaw-escalona@acusd.org(209) 257-70005th Grade
Ms. Julie Strieffjstrieff@acusd.org(209) 257-70001st Grade
Ms. Lisa Trassareltrassare@acusd.org(209) 257-70003rd Grade

Instructional Assistants Roster

NAMETITLEEMAILPHONE
Ms. Tina BillingsleyKindergarten Aide / Yard/Lunch Duty Aidestbillingsley@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Carla CantwellInstructional Aideccantwell@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Lilliana FalcoEL Aidelfalco@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Kim GarrisonInstructional Aidekgarrison@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Sybil GriffithInstructional Aidesgriffith@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Cathryn HoytKindergarten Aide / Yard/Lunch Duty Aideschoyt@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Naila HertzogBehavioral Aidenhertzog@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Nicole LaraKindergarten Aide / Yard/Lunch Duty Aidesnlara@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Tracy MeadowsBehavioral Aidetmeadows@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Mr. Danny MolinKindergarten Aide / Yard/Lunch Duty Aidesdmolin@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Cayce MontanoYard/Lunch Duty Aidescmontano@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Beverly RodgersBehavioral Aidebrodgers@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Ms. Shayla WilderDiabetic Health Aideswilder@acusd.org(209) 257-7000
Translate ยป